Wednesday, October 19, 2011

McGuinty's New Compact Cabinet

Dalton McGuinty: Premier, Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs Jim Bradley: Minister of the Environment Rick Bartolucci: Minister of Northern Development and Mines, Chair of Cabinet Dwight Duncan: Minister of Finance, Deputy Premier John Gerretsen: Attorney General Chris Bentley: Minister of Energy Madeleine Meilleur: Minister of Community Safety & Correctional Services, Minister Responsible for Francophone Affairs Harinder Takhar: Minister of Government Services Kathleen Wynne: Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing, Minister of Aboriginal Affairs Michael Chan: Minister of Tourism and Culture Michael Gravelle: Minister of Natural Resources Brad Duguid: Minister of Economic Development and Innovation Deb Matthews: Minister of Health and Long Term Care John Milloy: Minister of Community and Social Services, Government House Leader Margarett Best: Minister of Consumer Services Laurel Broten: Minister of Education, Minister of Women's Issues Linda Jeffrey: Minister of Labour, Minister Responsible for Seniors Eric Hoskins: Minister of Children and Youth Services Glen Murray: Minister of Training, Colleges and Universities Bob Chiarelli: Minister of Transportation, Minister of Infrastructure Charles Sousa: Minister of Citizenship and Immigration Ted McMeekin: Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs


Mark Francis said...

Compact cabinet? Ikea?

James Curran said...

Yes marked down from 28. Now only 22 for a limited time only.